Contact Us

Contact NIC
Phone & Fax:

206.441.6171 (Phone)

800.767.7345 (Toll Free)

206.441.3141 (Fax)

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 33610

Seattle, WA 98133

Physical Address:

20011 Ballinger Way NE

Suite 216

Shoreline, WA 98155

All of us at Northern Investors Company are looking forward to being part of your team. Send us an e-mail or give us a call today!

Our Staff

Quotes

Quotes@northerninvestors.com

206-441-6171

Send Quote Requests

Submissions

Submissions@northerninvestors.com

206-441-6171

Send Completed Finance Agreements

Notices

Notices@northerninvestors.com

206-257-2405

Servicing

Cheryl Davis

Cheryl@northerninvestors.com

206-452-0560

Sales

Melissa Gustafson

Melissa@northerninvestors.com

206-257-2403

Servicing

Theresa Bigler

Theresa@northerninvestors.com

206-257-2406

Servicing

Stephanie Augustavo

stephanie@northerninvestors.com

206-452-0559

Servicing

Kris Gustafson

Kris@northerninvestors.com

206-384-4800

Business Operations